Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events

BIRTWISTLE: A CELEBRATION

Friday 5 December 2014 at 7.30pm
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Event: a lifetime on the edge

ALTERNATIVE VISIONS

Wednesday 10 December 2014 at 6.30pm
BFI Southbank NFT3

A Blue Touch Paper event: music on the big screen

RILEY: IN C

Saturday 10 January 2015 at 7.30pm
Kings Place Hall One

Event: part of the Minimalism Unwrapped series

DILLON: STABAT MATER DOLOROSA

Wednesday 21 January 2015 at 7.30pm
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Event: a powerful setting of suffering

CHRISTIAN MARCLAY EXHIBITION

Wednesday 28 January - Sunday 12 April 2015
White Cube Bermondsey

A Blue Touch Paper event: where art meets music

STEVE REICH

Saturday 14 February 2015 at 8pm
Kings Place Hall One

Event: part of the Minimalism Unwrapped series

SPECTRUM OF SOUND: PART 1

Friday 27 February 2015 at 7.45pm
Purcell Room

Event: the music between the notes

ON TOUR: SPAIN

Tuesday 10 March 2015
BBVA Foundation Concert Series

Event: a programme of Spanish and British contemporary music

SPECTRUM OF SOUND: PART 2

Saturday 28 March 2015 from 6pm
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Event: the music between the notes

ON TOUR: HUNGARY

Monday 13 April 2015
Budapest Spring Festival

Event: performance of Steve Reich's Radio Rewrite

HAAS: ATTHIS

Wednesday 22, Friday 24 and Saturday 25 April 2015 at 7.45pm
Royal Opera House

Event: a modern Winterreise

NOTES TO THE NEW GOVERNMENT

Saturday 9 May 2015 from 6pm
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Event: details to be announced

Pages

support us
Curious