Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events

MUSICIANS OF TOMORROW

Saturday 11 July 2015 at 5pm
LSO St Luke's

Event: London Sinfonietta Academy final performance

BBC PROM: BOULEZ AT 90

Saturday 29 August 2015 at 3pm
Cadogan Hall

Event: a Saturday matinee

A GUIDED TOUR OF 20TH CENTURY MUSIC

Friday 11 September 2015 at 7.30pm
Kings Place

Event: An extraordinary century of musical change

STOCKHAUSEN AND BOULEZ

Saturday 5 December 2015 at 7.30pm
Royal Festival Hall

Event: music of the modernists

THE LONG AND SHORT OF IT

Thursday 11 February 2016 at 7.30pm
Southwark Playhouse

Event: the journey between us, told through short stories and new music

THE LONG AND SHORT OF IT

Friday 12 February 2016 at 7.30pm
Southwark Playhouse

Event: the journey between us, told through short stories and new music

VAN DER AA: THE BOOK OF DISQUIET

Wednesday 24 February 2016 at 7.30pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: in search of the ever-elusive self

VAN DER AA: THE BOOK OF DISQUIET

Thursday 25 February 2016 at 7.30pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: in search of the ever-elusive self

ENNO POPPE: SPEICHER

Thursday 10 March 2016 at 7.30pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: music is alive

ILAN VOLKOV: COLLISIONS

Sunday 3 April 2016 from 6pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: new music made in new ways

support us
Curious