Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events

A GUIDED TOUR OF 20TH CENTURY MUSIC

Friday 11 September 2015 at 7.30pm
Kings Place

Event: an extraordinary century of musical change

FELDMAN: FOR SAMUEL BECKETT

Saturday 10 October 2015 at 7.30pm
St John’s Smith Square

Event: lose yourself

ON TOUR: LITHUANIA

Thursday 29 October 2015 at 7pm
Vilnius Congress Concert Hall

Event: the first in a two-concert residency as part of Vilnius Festivals

ON TOUR: LATVIA

Friday 30 October 2015 at 7pm
Riga Dzintaru Concert Hall

Event: the second of a two-concert residency as part of Vilnius Festivals

STOCKHAUSEN AND BOULEZ

Saturday 5 December 2015 at 7.30pm
Royal Festival Hall

Event: music of the modernists

THE JOURNEY BETWEEN US

Thursday 11 February 2016 at 7.30pm
Southwark Playhouse

A Blue Touch Paper event: told through short stories and new music

THE JOURNEY BETWEEN US

Friday 12 February 2016 at 7.30pm
Southwark Playhouse

A Blue Touch Paper event: told through short stories and new music

VAN DER AA: THE BOOK OF DISQUIET

Wednesday 24 February 2016 at 7.30pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: in search of the ever-elusive self

VAN DER AA: THE BOOK OF DISQUIET

Thursday 25 February 2016 at 7.30pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: in search of the ever-elusive self

CONTEMPORARY MUSIC FOR ALL

Friday 4 March 2016 at 7.30pm
Kings Place

Event: a nationwide celebration

POPPE: SPEICHER

Thursday 10 March 2016 at 7.30pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: music is alive

MIX: LONDON SINFONIETTA & ILAN VOLKOV

Sunday 3 April 2016 from 6pm
The Coronet Theatre

A Blue Touch Paper event: new music made in new ways

Pages

support us
Curious