Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events

Ripples and Roots: Rushmoor Stories

Sunday 9 November 2014 at 11.30am and 2pm

Event: The official premiere of a new collaborative work by London Sinfonietta and Scanner, as part of the New Dimensions initiative in Hampshire.

ON TOUR: SOUTHAMPTON

Sunday 16 November 2014 at 7.30pm
Turner Sims

Event: side-by-side performance with Southampton University students of Michael Finnissy's Remembrance Day

ON TOUR: RUSSIA

Tuesday 18 November 2014 at 7pm
The Other Space Festival

Event: new British and Russian music conducted by Vladimir Jurowski

ON TOUR: HUDDERSFIELD

Sunday 23 November 2014 at 8pm
Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival

Event: world premiere of James Dillon's Stabat Mater Dolorosa, repeated in London in January 2015

BIRTWISTLE: A CELEBRATION

Friday 5 December 2014 at 7.30pm
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Event: a lifetime on the edge

ALTERNATIVE VISIONS

Wednesday 10 December 2014 at 6.30pm
BFI Southbank NFT3

A Blue Touch Paper event: music on the big screen

RILEY: IN C

Saturday 10 January 2015 at 7.30pm
Kings Place Hall One

Event: part of the Minimalism Unwrapped series

DILLON: STABAT MATER DOLOROSA

Wednesday 21 January 2015 at 7.30pm
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Event: a powerful setting of suffering

CHRISTIAN MARCLAY EXHIBITION

Wednesday 28 January - Sunday 12 April 2015
White Cube Bermondsey

A Blue Touch Paper event: where art meets music

STEVE REICH: IN PERSON

Saturday 14 February 2015 at 8pm
Kings Place Hall One

Event: part of the Minimalism Unwrapped series

SPECTRUM OF SOUND: PART 1

Friday 27 February 2015 at 7.45pm
Purcell Room

Event: the music between the notes

ON TOUR: SPAIN

Tuesday 10 March 2015
BBVA Foundation Concert Series

Event: a programme of Spanish and British contemporary music

Pages

support us
Curious